Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&
Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10&

Jolldo SUP Inflatable Paddle Board 10'2"

SUP-106-DEWD

Regular price €299.00 Sale price€179.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In 3-5 Tagen bei dir sein
Color

Why Choose Jolldo Inflatable stand up paddle board?

  • Quality Material: Jolldo ISUP is made of quality military-grade PVC and drop stitch material. We provide the most durable brushed Thickening paddle board on the market, which constructed with additional military-grade PVC layer of board rails are strengthened the board.
  • Stable: This paddle board boasts increased stability and comfort making it suitable, the good traction through water and stability make this board ideal for beginner paddleboarders trying yoga positions while on flat water and cruising through rivers.
  • Lightweight: The package is comprehensive and accessible for younger paddlers due to the competitive lightweight of Jolldo. The SUP kit includes all the essential things that you need, This stuff weighs 17lbs only.
  • Adjustable Paddle: A paddle is what propels you through the water, so the comfort becomes paramount. Our paddle can be adjusted to the height of different players which are suitable for the whole family.

Jolldo adheres to higher product quality and ethical standards. Whether you are an explorer or just looking for a fun way to get out on the water, this quality and experience the board provides you must be a great value for money!

 

Pet Friendly

Dual-layer, fusion laminated military grade PVC with a drop-stitch core using Fusion Dual Layer Technology, It is highly resistant to punctures and abrasions. Don't worry about their toenails puncturing this SUP, just take your pet and enjoy the paddling fun together!

UV-proof Anti-corrosion

The anti-corrosion and UV-proof material allow a high endurance and wider application. This stand-up paddleboard is perfect for recreational fun at the beach or at the lake, withstanding saltwater or freshwater. It can be used by the whole family.

Maximum Stability

Jolldo SUP paddleboard is 10'6" long, 31' wide, and 6" in thickness, which is suitable for all levels of SUP users to provide the most stability when standing up. A unique front design can reduce the drag so that speed would increase.

High-efficiency Pump

Jolldo inflation pump is pre-included in the whole SUP kit. The design provides Ergonomic Grip and Fast Inflation.

(Only when the pressure reaches 5 PSI levels will the pressure pointer will move/rotate, maximum holds up to 23PSI)

10" Removable Fin

The simplest design brings the most extreme enjoyment. The bottom fin can be easily installed. And the bigger size tail fin help maintain the speed and enhance the steering and handling of the Jolldo SUP board, which greatly improves the experience of teens, adults, and elders.

Air Leak Prevention Device

Jolldo is committed to allowing buyers to buy the best inflatable board at the most affordable charge. Follow the steps for valve operation, You don't have to worry about the board leaking spoiling the fun, you can start your paddleboard adventure fastly.

BOARD SPECIFICATIONS
DIMENSIONS: 10'6"x31"x6"
BOARD WEIGHT: 280lbs(127kg)
WEIGHT CAPACITY: 300lbs
COMPOSITION: SLS-H DROP STITCH
WORKING PRESSURE: 12-15 PSI
1×Jolldo SUP;
1×Adjustable Aluminum Paddle;
1×High-efficiency Hand Pump;
1×Travel Backpack;
1×Coiled Leash;
1×Quickly Detachable Center Fin;
1×Repair Kit;
1×Waterproof Cell Phone Bag;

Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&
Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10&

Jolldo SUP Aufblasbares Paddelboard 10'6"

SUP-106-DEWD

Normaler Preis €299.00 Sonderpreis€179.00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
In 3-5 Tagen bei dir sein
Color

Warum sollten Sie sich für das aufblasbare Jolldo Stand Up Paddle Board entscheiden?

  • Hochwertiges Material: Jolldo ISUP besteht aus hochwertigem PVC in Militärqualität und Drop-Stitch-Material. Wir bieten das haltbarste Paddelbrett mit gebürsteter Verdickung auf dem Markt, das mit einer zusätzlichen PVC-Schicht in Militärqualität konstruiert ist, die das Brett verstärkt.
  • Stabil: Dieses Paddelbrett zeichnet sich durch erhöhte Stabilität und Komfort aus, wodurch es geeignet ist. Die gute Traktion durch Wasser und Stabilität machen dieses Brett ideal für Paddleboard-Anfänger, die Yoga-Positionen auf Flachwasser ausprobieren und durch Flüsse fahren.
  • Leichtgewicht: Das Paket ist umfassend und aufgrund des wettbewerbsfähigen Leichtgewichts von Jolldo für jüngere Paddler zugänglich. Das SUP-Kit enthält alle wichtigen Dinge, die Sie brauchen. Dieses Zeug wiegt nur 17 Pfund.
  • Verstellbares Paddel: Ein Paddel treibt Sie durch das Wasser, sodass der Komfort an erster Stelle steht. Unser Schläger kann an die Höhe verschiedener Spieler angepasst werden, die für die ganze Familie geeignet sind.

Jolldo hält sich an höhere Produktqualität und ethische Standards. Egal, ob Sie ein Entdecker sind oder einfach nur nach einer unterhaltsamen Möglichkeit suchen, auf das Wasser zu gehen, diese Qualität und Erfahrung, die das Board bietet, müssen Sie zu einem großartigen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bieten!

 

Haustier Freundlich

Zweischichtiges, schmelzlaminiertes PVC in Militärqualität mit einem Drop-Stitch-Kern unter Verwendung der Fusion Dual Layer-Technologie. Es ist sehr widerstandsfähig gegen Durchstiche und Abrieb. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, dass ihre Zehennägel dieses SUP durchbohren, nehmen Sie einfach Ihr Haustier und genießen Sie den gemeinsamen Paddelspaß!

UV-beständiger Korrosionsschutz

Das korrosions- und UV-beständige Material ermöglicht eine hohe Lebensdauer und breitere Anwendung. Dieses Stand-Up-Paddleboard ist perfekt für den Freizeitspaß am Strand oder am See, egal ob Salz- oder Süßwasser. Es kann von der ganzen Familie genutzt werden.

Maximale Stabilität

Das Jolldo SUP-Paddleboard ist 10'6" lang, 31' breit und 6" dick, was für alle SUP-Benutzer geeignet ist, um die größte Stabilität beim Aufstehen zu bieten. Ein einzigartiges Frontdesign kann den Luftwiderstand verringern, sodass die Geschwindigkeit steigen würde.

Hocheffizienzpumpe

Die Jolldo-Aufblaspumpe ist im gesamten SUP-Kit bereits enthalten. Das Design bietet ergonomischen Griff und schnelles Aufblasen.

(Nur wenn der Druck 5 PSI erreicht, bewegt/dreht sich der Druckzeiger, das Maximum hält bis zu 23 PSI)

Abnehmbare 10-Zoll-Flosse

Das einfachste Design bringt den extremsten Genuss. Die untere Finne kann einfach installiert werden. Und die größere Heckflosse hilft, die Geschwindigkeit beizubehalten und die Lenkung und Handhabung des Jolldo SUP-Boards zu verbessern, was die Erfahrung von Teenagern, Erwachsenen und Ältesten erheblich verbessert.

Air Leak Prevention Device

Jolldo ist bestrebt, Käufern den Kauf des besten aufblasbaren Boards zum günstigsten Preis zu ermöglichen. Befolgen Sie die Schritte für den Ventilbetrieb. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, dass das Board undicht wird und den Spaß verdirbt, Sie können Ihr Paddleboard-Abenteuer schnell beginnen.

BOARD SPEZIFIKATIONEN
DIMENSIONS: 10'6"x31"x6"(320x79x15cm)
BOARD GEWICHT: 17lbs(7.7kg)
MAX. BELASTBARKEIT: 300lbs(136kg)
KOMPOSITION: SLS-H DROP STITCH
ARBEITSDRUCK: 12-15 PSI
1×Jolldo SUP;
1×Verstellbares Aluminumpaddel;
1×Hocheffizienzpumpe;
1×Reiserucksack;
1×Gewundene Leash;
1×Schnell Abnehmbare Center Finne;
1×Reparaturset;
1×Wasserdichte Handytasche;